Error message: "Username already in use"

If you see this error message, you can either:

  • Click OK to dismiss the error message, then create a new HBO GO profile by completing the registration form.
  • Contact us to unlock your old HBO GO profile. 

Note: Unfortunately, even if you contact us to unlock your HBO GO profile, your Watchlist, Continue Watching list, and Parental Control settings will all be reset.